HomeAbout us  >  Leadership Speech

Leader`s oration

All the staff of the company and the people of all circles:
BOFFIN company achieved good results with the hard working of all the staff and attention of widespread concern in the community. Please allow me to representative all the management of this company and thanks for all your support and express our most sincere grateful to you. 
BOFFIN company works as a very important ceramic mechanical R&D institution in China. The company entrusted with serving the community, creating wealth for the shareholder ,  helping employees to realize their value,minding the render of good service to his country, as well as, bearing ideal faith of social service. Boffin makes determined efforts to be innovative. In the increasingly fierce competition, Boffin is always being of his best ability, presenting a strong comprehensive competition strength and growth performance constantly. BOFFIN has improved his performance 3-4 times per year since its establishment from middle of 2008. At present, the Sales area of domestic is mainly distributed in Guangdong, Shandong, Jiangxi, Sichuan, Hebei, Shenyang, Taiwan and other regions. In foreign countries,it is  mainly distributed in, India, Malaysia, , Indonesia, Vietnam, , Iran, etc. In the ceramic machinery field, our company shares 30% of the Chinese market   . 
Looking to the future, the mission and opportunity contains fascinating and inspiring. Standing at a new historical starting point, we should see clearly the difficulties and challenges ahead. We should face up to our limitations. With more confident, more enthusiasm, more practical style and more condensed combat effectiveness, we make BOFFIN stronger, more splendid, more excellent and bigger. We promote actively the first-class enterprise construction pace for large development to make newer and greater contributions to world ceramics.
Finally, I wish you all smooth work , happy family, healthy and agreeable!

Contact us
Address:No.6 of Industrial street,High-tech Park, Zhaoqing City,Guangdong,China
Tel:86-0758-6639926 86-0757-86696312
Fax:86-0758-6639927
E-mail:wintopforever@vip.163.com
Sale hot line:0757-86696312
Service hot line:0758-6639935


Copyright © 2017 Boffin Mechanical
Design by:Kingtin

位置:首 页关于博晖  >  领导致辞

领导致辞


公司全体员工和社会各界人士:
        博晖公司在全体员工的辛勤付出和社会各界人士的广泛支持下取得了不斐的成绩,在此请允许我代表公司全体管理层对大家的支持与付出表示最真诚的感谢。
博晖公司作为中国重要的陶瓷装备研发机构,肩负着服务社会、为客户创造财富、为股东回报收益、助员工实现价值的光荣使命,胸怀着报效国家、服务社会的理想信念,励精图治,锐意创新,在愈加激烈的行业竞争中全力以赴,不断超越,呈现出较强的综合竞争实力和业绩增长能力。公司从08年中建立以来每年以3-4倍的业绩迅速增长,目前公司销售网络覆盖范围主要分布于广东、山东、江西、四川、河北、沈阳、台湾等地区,国外主要分布于、印度、马来西亚、印尼、越南、伊朗等国家;公司在同行业中,中国市场占有率高达30%以上。
        展望未来,使命催人奋进,机遇蕴含精彩。站在新的历史起点上,我们应该清醒地看到前进中的困难与挑战,正视自身存在的不足,以更加坚定的信心、更加饱满的热情、以更加务实的作风、更加凝聚的战斗力,开拓创新、砥力奋进,进一步做强、做精、做优、做大博晖事业,积极推进一流企业建设的步伐,为世界陶瓷工业发展做出新的更大的贡献!
最后,祝愿大家工作顺利、全家幸福、身体健康、万事顺意!

总经理:梁海果

联系方式
公司地址:广东省肇庆市高新区工业大街6号
公司电话:86-0758-6639926 86-0757-86696312
传真:86-0758-6639927
公司邮箱:wintopforever@vip.163.com
销售热线:0757-86696312
服务热线:0758-6639935


Copyright © 2017广东博晖机电有限公司
粤ICP备16110685号
技术支持:经天网络